Jennifer Lawrence Filmography


Jennifer Lawrence is by far one of the most successful actresses out there, being the second-youngest Best Actress Oscar winner. There’s no doubt she is an iconic image for Hollywood and her talent can be spotted easily. She is a beautiful, truly-gifted and hard-working person, qualities that assured her place in the cinematic industry. Either she plays in main, support or small roles, she makes herself memorizable and pleasurable to watch. She is rightly the actress everybody was talking about when The Hunger Games movies (but not only) were released. If you like her just as much as I do, and want to watch more of the movies she starred, here’s a list of them in chronological order:

1. The Poker House as Agnes, 2008

2. The Burning Plain as Mariana, 2008

3. Winter’s Bone as Ree Dolly, 2010

4. Like Crazy as Sam, 2011

5. The Beaver as Norah, 2011

6. X-Men: First Class as Raven Darkholme/Mystique, 2011

7. The Hunger Games as Katniss Everdeen, 2012

8. House at the End of the Street as Elissa Cassidy, 2012

9. Silver Linings Playbook as Tiffany Maxwell, 2012

10. The Devil You Know as Young Zoe Hughes, 2013

11. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, 2013

12. American Hustle as Rosalyn Rosenfeld, 2013

13. X-Men: Days of Future Past, 2014

14. Serena as Serena Pemberton, 2014

15. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1, 2014

16. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2, 2015

17. Joy as Joy as Joy Mangano, December 25, 2015

18. X-Men: Apocalypse, May 27, 2016

19. Passengers as Aurora, December 21, 2016



You may also like...

0 thoughts on “Jennifer Lawrence Filmography”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trailer Forsaken